Board of Directors

The Board of Directors functions to govern, advise, assist and aid in our mission and fundraising efforts to support breast cancer education and outreach programs serving Komen North Louisiana’ service area.

Board Members (*** denotes officer position)

***Brandon Crume, President  brandon.crume@gmail.com

***Angee Nolan, Treasurer  angela.nolan@chase.com

***Debbie Swan, Secretary   debbie5949@aol.com

Lanya Bernard, Member at Large  lbernard@originbankonline.com

Havard Lyons, Member at Large  chlyonsiv@yahoo.com

Kendall Garner, Member at Large  kkgarner516@gmail.com

Melissa Touchet, Member at Large   mtouchet1@yahoo.com

Kelli Blakely, Member at Large   kelli.d.blakely@chase.com

Forrest Wall, Member at Large fpwall@bellsouth.net

Jay Rushing, Member at Large JaySGKVOL@yahoo.com