Board of Directors

The Board of Directors functions to govern, advise, assist and aid in our mission and fundraising efforts to support breast cancer education and outreach programs serving Komen North Louisiana’ service area.

While we are currently not accepting new members, please let us know if you may be interested in applying for membership in the future by emailing our board president, Brandon Crume. Once you make contact, we will send you an application which we can keep on file until a position becomes available.

Board Members (*** denotes officer position)

***Brandon Crume, President

***Angee Nolan, Treasurer

***Debbie Swan, Secretary

Lacy McCarthy, Member at Large

Lanya Bernard, Member at Large

Havard Lyons, Member at Large

Karin Oathout, Member at Large


Kendall Garner, Member at Large

Melissa Touchet, Member at Large

Kelli Blakely, Member at Large

Forrest Wall, Member at Large

Jay Rushing, Member at Large